Club Match Dates 2013

Revised Club Matches 2013

Sun 19th May  Dolphin Trophy  Trent and Mersey Canal  Meet at the Meadows
Sun 2nd June   Committee Cup  Trent and Mersey Canal  Meet at Burrington road Trentham
Sun 23rd June  Allen Cup   Dilhorne top pool  Meet at Dilhorne top pool
Sun 7th July  Jubilee Cup  Overflow  Meet at Overflow
Sun 4th August  Challenge Cup  Trent and Mersey Canal  Meet at Wedgewood Bridge
Sun 25th August  Doubles Trophy  Dilhorne Bottom pool  Meet at Dilhorne bottom pool
Sun 8th September Members Open Black Lake (this is fully booked)
Sun 15th September   Members’ match, Trent and Mersey Canal, Meet at Wedgwood Bridge.
Sun 13th October Members’ match, Trent and Mersey Canal Doulton Length
Sun 20th October Members’ match, Trent and Mersey Canal, Meet at Wedgwood Bridge.
Sun 3rd Nov Members’ match, Trent and Mersey Canal, Stables Stretch.
Sun 10th Nov Members’ match, Trent and Mersey Canal, Meet at Wedgwood Bridge.
Sun 24th Nov Members’ match Trent and Mersey Canal, Doultons length.
Sun 1st Dec Members’ match Trent and Mersey Canal, Wedgewood Bridge.

All Matches 8.00am draw, fish 9.00am – 2.00 pm.
The matches will be run by Graham Davies.
Please book in beforehand with Graham and he can be contacted on 01782 332539