Club Match Results 2016

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 18th December Trent & Mersey (Burrington Drive )

1st Alan Arundel 6lb 15oz
2nd Joey Nicholls (Trentside)3lb 14oz
3rd Graham Davies 3lb 5oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 4th December Trent & Mersey (Stables)

1st Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 3lb 2oz
2nd Graham Davies 1lb 9oz
3rd Alan Arundel 1lb 6oz

Fenton & District AS Vs Stoke AS
Inter club Match
Sunday 20th November Trent & Mersey (Meadows)

1st Steve Mellers (Stoke) 3lb 2oz
2nd Gavin Parkes (Fenton) 2lb 13oz
3rd Andy Stokes (Fenton) 1lb 11oz
4th Joey Nicholls (Fenton) 1lb 9oz

Winners Fenton AS 61 pts
Stoke AS 72 pts

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 6th November Trent & Mersey (Meadows)

1st Dave Chetwyn 4lb 7oz
2nd Albert Lawton 3lb 12oz
3rd Alan Arundel 1lb 6oz

Fenton and District Trophy Match
Sun 23rd October Wilf Burrows Trophy – Top pool (pool 2), Dilhorne

1st Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 17lb 5oz
2nd Dave Chetwyn 14lb 12oz
3rd Alan Arundel 13lb 2oz
4th Tony Brunt 11oz 11oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 9th October Trent & Mersey (Stables)

1st Alan Arundel 9lb 12oz
2nd Kenny Cooper 7lb 11 oz
3rd Graham Davies 5lb 15oz
4th Joey Nicholls(Trentside) 3lb 5oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 25th September Trent & Mersey (Doultons)

1st Mark Davies 9lb 15oz
2nd Alan Arundel 6lb 7oz
3rd Joey Nicholls (Trentside)4lb 7oz
4th Albert Lawton 4lb 2oz

Fenton & District AS Trophy Match
Sun 11th September Memorial Shield – Black Lake

1st Graham Davies 9lb 2oz
2nd Mark Davies 7lb 7oz
3rd Alan Arundel 5lb
4th Gavin Parks 2lb 3oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 28th August Trent & Mersey (Incinerator)

1st Alan Arundel 7lb 10oz
2nd Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 6lb 12oz
3rd Graham Davies 4lb 1oz
Joint 4th Martin Homer, Kenny Cooper 3lb 11oz

Fenton & District AS Trophy Match
Sun 14th Aug Doubles Trophy Trent & Mersey Canal (Meadows stretch)

1st Alan Arundel + Bill Stevenson 11lb
2nd Pete Hill + Kenny Cooper 7lb 13oz
3rd Joey Nicholls + Dave Chetwyn 6lb 10oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sun 31st July Trent & Mersey (Burrington Drive)

1st Martin Homer 10lb 5oz
2nd Albert Lawton 5lb 5 oz
3rd Alan Arundel 5 lb 4oz
4th Kenny Cooper 4lb 5oz

Fenton & District AS Trophy Match
Sun 17th July Jubilee Cup Bottom pool (pool 1), Dilhorne

1st Alan Arundel 31lb 12oz
2nd Mark Davies 19lb 6oz
3rd Pete Hill 13lb 14oz
4th Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 9lb 2oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sun 3rd July Trent & Mersey (Burrington Drive)

1st Alan Arundel 8lb 4oz
2nd Joey Nicholls 7 lb 9oz
3rd Graham Davies 3lb 14oz
4th Kenny Cooper 2lb 11oz

Fenton & District AS Trophy Match
Sun 19th June Challenge Cup (Overflow)

1st Pete Hill 13lb 13oz
2nd Mark Davies 10 lb 10 oz
3rd Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 5lb 8oz
4th Alan Arundel 4lb14oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sun 5th June Trent & Mersey ( Doultons)

1st Graham Davies 14lb 9oz
2nd
Barry Snape 9lb 7oz
3rd
Alan Arundel 6lb
4th
Dave Chetwyn 3lb 13oz

Fenton & District AS Trophy Match
Sun 22nd May Allen Cup – Dilhorne (pool 2)

1st Graham Davies 14lb 9oz
2nd Dave Chetwyn 9lb 3oz
Joint 3rd Tony Brunt, Alan Arundel 8lb 6oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sun 8th May Trent & Mersey ( Doultons)

1st Alan Arundel ( Mellors) 21lb 6oz
2nd
Kenny Cooper 18lb 12oz
3rd
Graham Davies 7lb 13oz
4th
Dave Chetwin 6lb 15 oz

Fenton and District Trophy Match
Sun 24th April Committee Cup – Dilhorne Bottom pool

1st Alan Arundel (Mellors) 20lb 11oz
2nd Barry Snape 19lb 1oz
3rd Steve Bourne 8lb
4th Carl Roper (Trentside) 7lb 10oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 10th April   Trent & Mersey (Jonathan Rd)

1st Gavin Parkes 5lb 4oz
2nd Rob Marsdon 3lb 7oz
3rd Mark Davies 2lb 4oz
4th Kenny Cooper 1lb 11oz

Fenton and District Trophy Match
Sun 27th March Peter Eaton Trophy Trent & Mersey canal (Meadows)

1st Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 5lb
2nd Carl Roper (Trentside) 3lb 11oz
3rd Dave Chetwin 2lb 15oz
4th Alan Arundel (Mellors) 2lb 7oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 13th March Trent & Mersey (Meadows)

1st Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 6lb 3oz
2nd Andy Stokes 5lb 3oz
3rd Graham Davies 3 lb
4th Kenny Cooper 1lb 12oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 21st February Trent & Mersey (Burrington drive)

1st Carl Roper (Trentside) 4lb 7oz
2nd Albert Lawton 4lb 1oz
3rd Graham Davies 1lb 2oz
4th Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 12oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 7th February Trent & Mersey (Stables)

1st Albert Lawton 3lb 2oz
2nd Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 2lb 4oz
3rd Gavin Parks 1lb 15oz
4th Graham Davies 1lb 4oz

Fenton & District AS Open Match
Sunday 24th January Trent & Mersey (Wedgwood Bridge)

1st Jason Lawton 4lb 13oz
2nd Albert Lawton 2lb 5oz
3rd Joey Nicholls (Trentside) 2lb 1oz
4th Carl Roper (Trentside) 1lb 8oz.

Save

Save

Save